Autoconfirmed users is a group that is automatically given to any user instantly upon registering, making them essentially the same as normal users. On wikis outside of Gamepedia, this group typically requires a certain edit count and/or account age to obtain.
- Edit pages protected as "Allow only autoconfirmed users"
- Not be affected by IP-based rate limits
- Not create redirects from source pages when moving pages
From non-default extensions
- Edit spritesheets, sprites, slices, assign names, and delete